RSS

To go or not to go….

23 Mar

1) Eh you find new job already?

2)when you quitting?

3)only 1 more month and you are free!!

really?? As the date draws closer to end of my contract in my present company, time is running out for me to make a decision whether or not to stay on. (not forever but a little longer till i finally decide wat to do..)

i tell myself and my frens to keep praying and praying but…do i already know the answer?

at times like this i wish God would like drop me a hand written note and say it audibly in my ears (this is without noeing the consequence if it really happened haha..)

arghhhh

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “To go or not to go….

  1. eirene

    March 23, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    oh i see you blogged! haha no wonder you decided to blog-stalk me.

    ok will pray. jiayo!

     
    • jivemoo

      March 23, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      haha!
      was blog stalking everyone to see who updated, urs was one of the most updated.
      The others just died loL!
      THanks mate 🙂

       
  2. RJ

    April 16, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    u updated! like a month ago…hahaha ok la better than me :P…how’s e decision making coming along?

     

Leave a Reply

 
